NOAH Announces Teams In “G+ Junior Heavyweight Tag League”

Pro Wrestling NOAH has announced the tag teams participating in the 7th annual G+ Junior Heavyweight Tag League. The tournament is set to begin on July 14th and will last for 10 days; the final show of the tour is scheduled for July 28th.


1.) Taiji Ishimori & Atsushi Kotoge (last year’s winners)

2.) Daisuke Harada & Hitoshi Kumano

3.) “Ultra-Violence Lucha Libre” Pesadilla & Dual Force

4.) Roderick Strong & Slex

5.) Genba Hirayanagi & Maybach SUWA Jr.

6.) Super Crazy & Ricky Marvin

7.) Shiori Asahi & Hiro Tonai

8.) Kaiser & Gaston Mateo

9.) Yoshinari Ogawa & Zack Sabre Jr.

10.) Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask IV


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s